Past Event Archive

October 2020

Venus Sequence Interviews

Free Resources on Love, Relationships, and the Gene Keys

October has been filled with a series of richly diverse interviews on the subject of love, relationships and the Venus Sequence. Why not follow your intuition and pick one to watch!

July 2020

Dream Arc Solstice Meditation

Weaving the World Together – a dreamtime journey through the animal soul of Gaia

Available in HD Audio on Soundcloud, or Live Replay on Youtube

In this uplifting musical meditation, Richard Rudd guides us deep into the collective dreaming of our planetary spirit, hitching a ride on 14 of the great totem creatures of Gaia. Dreaming across cultures and continents, weaving a magical tapestry of diversity within unity, we come to experience the inherent togetherness of all beings and lineages. Each creature, from the eagle to the lion to the turtle, is a fractal portal to a living, ancestral teaching. When taken together, all these teachings point us towards a coming quantum leap in our evolution: the leap into Homo Sanctus – the sacred human. Special thanks to Entheo Music, Russell Feingold, and the amazing contributing artists from around the world.

May 2020

The Ecstasy of Silence – Cold Mountain

Free on Gene Keys Youtube Channel – Click to Subscribe

A wild Taoist hermit poet who lived at the borders of recorded history, Cold Mountain left his poems inscribed on rocks in the silent valleys of Southern China. Here Richard uses Cold Mountain as a springboard into the famed Rivers and Mountains poetic lineage of Ancient China. Framed by the haunting flute of Shakuhachi Master Adrian Freedman, this contemplation probes the depths of those mountain silences, out of which the earliest eddies of ecstasy formed. Deeply embedded with pregnant silences, this is a masterful monologue that drops one deep into the echoing silence of the heart of being.

Join live with others in the Gene Keys community to watch the premiere of Richard’s latest and final episode of the Ecstatics series. As the sun begins its transit into Gene Key 24 (Silence), you are invited to join our first youtube Premiere, as a way to gather virtually and share in group meditation. After the live premiere, the Ecstasy of Silence will be available to watch at anytime. 

Confronting My Own Mortality

Conversation with Rodrigo Nino and Richard Rudd

Live May 7th @ 23:00 UTC [4pm PST / 7pm EST / +12am UK / +9am Brisbane]

Rodrigo Nino is the founder of the Assemblage Community in NYC, creator of Akasha: the Game of Life, and dear friend of the Gene Keys. Join Rodrigo Niño and Richard Rudd, in a soul-baring conversation where they will discuss what it is to face your mortality with the clear knowledge that you are at the end of your journey. This discussion will leave you with an understanding of what it truly means to complete your Life’s Work and embrace the beyond with an open heart.

Gathering with the Russian Community

ПРЯМОЙ ЭФИР С РИЧАРДОМ РАДДОМ

Live with Richard Rudd May 13th @ 16:00 UTC

[9am PT / 5pm UK / 7pm Moscow]

The Gene Keys Russia Language Hub will be hosting an informal gathering with Richard Rudd and the Russian speaking community around the world. Join live on Gene Keys Russia Youtube Channel to share in this live conversation on living in these turbulent times. This event will be translated into Russian, but all are welcome to join. Click here for direct youtube link. 

April 2020

Unify Global Prayer & Meditation Vigil

Live with Richard Rudd – April 4th @ 19:00 UTC [12pm PT // 8pm UK]

Richard will be collaborating with Unify during n the all day Prayer & Meditation vigil on 04/04. Richard will host a 30 minute session including a short transmission, q&a, and meditation, beginning at 8pm UK time. Join the live broadcast on the Unify Facebook page on fb.com/unify

AwakeTV Interview – Genetic Consciousness

Live with Richard Rudd – April 5th @ 16:00 UTC [9am PT // 5pm UK]

Interview with Cayce Connolly, Geneticist and Ashley Lee, RN, BSNN, CCRN

Join this special episode Genetic Consciousness, featuring Richard Rudd. Airing on Sunday, April 5th, 2020 at 9:00am PDT on Awake TV Network for FREE viewing and free replay.

Wisdom Keepers Webinar: Collective Transformation Spread

Live with Rosy Aronson PhD – April 7th @ 20:00 UTC [1pm PT // 9pm UK]

Join Gene Keys Ambassadors Rosy Aronson PhD, Pam DeLeo, and Mark Bentley for a free webinar, using the Wisdom Keepers Oracle Deck. Rosy writes, “If we’re going to not only survive, but thrive as a species, we’re going to need to learn how to honor and respect our differences, while acknowledging and embracing our interconnectedness. We’re also going to have to learn how to stay grounded, present and caring, even when we’re in the middle of an overstimulating, anxiety-provoking and mind-and-heart-numbing storm. Together, let’s invite in the Wisdom Keepers to help us navigate these challenging yet transformative times!”

Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter

News Updates & Free Weekly Contemplation Resources

Join our mailing list to receive the Gene Keys Pulse Newsletter. Every few days,  you will receive free contemplation resources based on the current Global Themes of the Gene Keys transits. This resource provides inspirational media and meditations from the Synthesis, as well as updates on the latest videos and live events with Richard Rudd. Subscribe to stay in tune with the rhythms and cycles of the Gene Keys transmission at it flows through your daily life.