Live Gene Keys Readings with Richard Rudd

Live on Gene Keys Youtube

8pm UTC (10pm EET / 12pm PST / 3pm EST)
November 14th
November 24th
November 28th
December 4th
December 11th

New Interactive Video Series

For a limited time only, Richard Rudd will be offering free Gene Keys Sessions, streaming on Youtube Live. These “mini-sessions” are a unique opportunity to explore your Hologenetic Profile with its creator. If your name is randomly chosen, you, together with a couple of other people, will have the opportunity to join Richard on the live webinar as an ‘on-camera’ participant. Each person will have equal time with Richard, as he shares his insights and perspective on various aspects of your Profile, as they relate to real life questions and challenges you are currently facing in your life. Whether you are a newcomer to the Gene Keys or a long time voyager, this is a unique opportunity to dive into your Profile with Richard Rudd.

Subscribe here to get notified when Richard goes live on Youtube.

Enter the random draw below for your chance to get a Live Session by Richard. If you are selected, we will be contacting you personally from the address elijah@genekeys.com.

Random Draw for Live Profile Sessions

Below is the free random draw entry, for your chance to join Richard for a  live Gene Keys session. Only one entry per person will be counted. If you are selected, you will be contacted with more instructions for how to join Richard on-camera on the live session.

Each session will air live on Youtube Live, featuring 5 readings per session. These live videos will be recorded and available for replay. Please note that by entering this raffle, you are also agreeing to a standard media release form, so that we may share the live session via youtube live as well as the recording afterwards. Raffle ticket registration ends 3 days before each live session. If you have any questions, feel free to contact admin@genekeys.com.

By submitting below, please indicate which of the available live sessions you are available. For all dates, the live session will be approximately 90 minutes starting at 8pm UTC (10pm EET / 12pm PST / 3pm EST). You will need to be available 20 minutes before the live session begins.

If you have already submitted once, you do not need to submit again. All names will be randomized for each session. 

Profile Session Draw

  • Time: 8pm UTC [10pm EET / 12pm PST / 3pm EST]

Replays of Past Episodes