Clubhouse

For those on the new platform Clubhouse, you can find enriching discussions happening with the official Gene Keys Club.

Scroll down below to find the current Clubhouse schedule or learn more about the new Clubhouse platform.

Join the GK Club – https://www.joinclubhouse.com/club/gene-keys


Clubhouse Schedule

Be sure to check the Gene Keys Club for most up to date weekly schedule

The Pulse with Dan Regan & Anabel Vizcarra

Wednesdays or Thursdays at 2pm PST / 5pm EST

Exploring the emergent field and current transits. A space for curiosity, dialogue & listening.

Contemplations with Tanmayo Lawson

Sundays at 5pm PST / 8pm EST / 10am AEST (Mon)

Join Tanmayo for contemplations on the emerging wisdom in the world and share your inner reflections with the community

AMA with Richard Rudd

April 22nd at 19:00 UTC (12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST)

Join the stage for this rare ‘Ask Me Anything’ event with the Gene Keys Founder and Author, as he delves into unaswered questions from the community.


About Clubhouse

Clubhouse is a new online social media platform that uses a unique style of “drop-in audio” rooms to connect with others. This is an audio-only app, and is still in development.

Please note that this is a new experiment, and we are still learning more about this platform and what events may continue in the future. Genekeys.com is not affiliated with Clubhouse development team.

At this time, the Clubhouse app is only available on iPhones, and is by invite only. We apologize for anyone who is unable to join at this time. We are unable to offer invites, or any technical support for Clubhouse app.

Please know that we will continue to offer Gene Keys events on other more accessible platforms. All official retreat information will still be via Zoom and genekeys.com, not exclusive to any social network. And any public webinars will be streamed via Youtube so that the widest audience can attend. That being said, Clubhouse is a fun and different kind of experimental platform, so we wanted to let those who are able to be on Clubhouse know about the official GK club represented there.