Gene Keys – Live on Youtube

December 21st (20:00 UTC) – Live Solstice Meditation

Solstice Meditation (Live – Dec 21)

December 21st @ 20:00 UTC (12pm PT / 8pm UK)

We are in an unprecedented time, in which our Winter Solstice is in alignment with the core of our galaxy, while the earth’s tilt is exactly in the middle of its wobble. Such an alignment will not happen for another 100,000 years! Join Richard Rudd for a special attunement to the energies of this solstice, as he guides us through the portal into an extraordinary decade that he predicts will bring change on a vast level. Click the video on the left to play the latest livestream, or click the button below to join the live chat on youtube.