Open Community Calls

Free Zoom group video calls hosted by Gene Keys Ambassadors

Throughout the month, Gene Keys Ambassadors offer these free Open Community Calls for anyone to join. Our intention is that an Open Call is treated by all participants as a safe and supportive vessel and space of equality and inclusion that honours all voices who wish to share on that call. These calls provide an opportunity and invitation for the global community to share their insights, questions, challenges, and breakthroughs with one another. 

Each call is hosted by one or more of our Gene Keys Ambassadors who are asked to hold a space of mutual respect and reverence, while facilitating the conversation without cross talk. Hosts can provide information (but not support or advice) if expressly asked for by one or more of the participants on the call. These calls have been well received by the Gene Keys community, and provide a great service to any who feel called to connect with other like-hearted beings across the planet. 

Click the appropriate link below next to your chosen Language & Time zone. You will be directed into a free Zoom room. For more information about these Open Calls, please consult the FAQ button below.

How long are the Open Calls open for?

Calls are approximately 90 minutes long, though the Ambassador may choose to keep the call open longer. You are welcome to leave the call early if you wish.

Do I need a Zoom Account or App?

You do not need a Zoom Account or the app to join. Though a free zoom account and free download of the Zoom app is a great way to stay connected easier to all of our Gene Keys related community calls and features.

https://zoom.us/

Zoom Privacy & Security

Please update to the latest version of Zoom app, if using the mobile app or desktop client. Please do not share sensitive financial or contact information on zoom. We do not send any emails about your personal Zoom account. If you see a suspicious email from Zoom, please double check the validity as there have been increases in phising attempts due to the popularity of zoom. For more information on our use of Zoom and addressing privacy and security visit this page – https://genekeys.com/zoom-update/

Disclaimer: The Ambassador Open Calls are free for anyone to join, and are co-ordinated on a voluntary basis by anyone who has undertaken the Gene Keys Ambassador Programme and wishes to run an Open Call. We ask them to follow some basic guidelines, but Gene Keys Publishing does not vet their suitability to run these calls. Participants on these calls can choose to share their feelings. If you choose to participate on a call, you do so with the understanding that neither Gene Keys Publishing, Richard Rudd, nor any of the Gene Keys Ambassadors are engaged to render any type of psychological or other professional advice or support in any way, shape or form. Anything said during the call is the sole expression and opinion of those on the call. We do not advocate that these calls are necessarily a safe container for personal sharing to take place, and if you are feeling vulnerable, we suggest you do not participate in these calls, but seek professional support.

Click the appropriate link below next to your chosen Language & Time zone. You will be directed into a free Zoom room. For more information about these Open Calls, please consult the FAQ button below.

English Language

Mondays at 6pm PST starting May 25th

[1am UTC]

Hosted by Amy Wharton and Daniel Holman

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89309062494?pwd=T3JCNlVkVTZCS1k0cmR4TE9RRGtQUT09

Meeting ID: 893 0906 2494

Password: 069386

Wednesdays at 9am PST

[16:00 UTC]

Hosted by Maureen “Momo” Freehill
https://zoom.us/j/930364070?pwd=UStXU1UxZFJ4K2ozUWJvaS9CWWJXdz09
Meeting ID: 930 364 070
Password: 010327

Wednesdays at 7pm AEST

[9am UTC]

Hosted by Gene Keys Australia – Costa & Rolf
https://zoom.us/j/873225862?pwd=UU5YaTVzQyttbGpzcFBVWEdicUcxQT09
Meeting ID: 873 225 862
Password: 077318

Bulgarian Language

Every first Sunday of the month at 8pm EET

[16:00 UTC]

Hosted by Gene Keys Bulgaria – Elitsa
https://zoom.us/j/196971387?pwd=ZGo3ei9nRHlCaGpNVS9odHFDZXc0Zz09
Meeting ID: 196 971 387
Password: 041633

Czech Language

Every second Thursday of the month at 6pm CEST

[16:00 UTC}

Hosted by Marketa

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/633786993?pwd=RXkvM1lRc3dQZHc2emRubzNzR2szZz09

Meeting ID: 633 786 993
Password: 070787

Danish Language

Sunday April 26th and May 24th at 5pm CEST

[15:00 UTC]

Hosted by Gene Keys Denmark – Pia Mark
https://zoom.us/j/514430259?pwd=RURWSXVGWVgrbFAvRTZGNTB3Rm03UT09
Meeting ID: 514 430 259
Password: 078366

Dutch Language

Every first Sunday of the month at 7pm CET

[17:00 UTC]

Hosted by Gene Keys Netherlands – Lysanne Sizoo
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/99140711555

French Language

Coming soon

German Language

Every Second and fourth Monday at 6pm CET

[10am PT // 17:00 UTC]

Hosted by Jasmine Schoch
https://zoom.us/j/501225121?pwd=S1lEYVVFUXU1ejl1Uy9xSVkvQVUydz09
Meeting ID: 501 225 121
Password: 094410

Polish Language

Every other Thursday at 8pm CET

[12pm PT // 19:00 UTC]

Hosted by Alicja Grabowski
https://zoom.us/j/214402405?pwd=ajJ4MkJNaW93NmM3Q2NiZHhnRytaQT09
Meeting ID: 214 402 405
Password: 011153

Romanian Language

Every Tuesday at 8pm EEST

[17:00 UTC]

Hosted by Claudia Ciocirlan
https://zoom.us/j/221516453?pwd=RVpHS0Z5ZmlldHRSckRVVXVsbVR0Zz09
Meeting ID: 221 516 453
Password: 059536

Russian Language

Every 6 Days based on Gene Keys Pulse Transit

[Flexible Times – See below]

Hosted by Katreni Maticce
https://zoom.us/s/5414391175

This group meets on the 6th day of the Gene Keys transit, so the time fluctuates each week. Please join the Telegram group @portallabpulse or @katrenimaticce or via facebook – https://www.facebook.com/pg/Katreni.B.Maticce/events/ for more details