The 6 stages of Transformation

The 6 stages of Transformation in Self, Relationships and Community

In this video, Richard Rudd outlines the 6 archetypal stages of inner transformation as they apply to all beings and systems, regardless of scale. No matter who you are or what kind of challenges you are facing in life, this applies to you!

Running Time: approx 20 mins

Related posts

11th November 2016

Vaporising the Victim

In this free webinar, Richard discusses what the Shadow is and how each Gene Key manifests in us as a particular kind of victim belief. Find out which Shadow patterns govern your life and use this penetrating insight to gently let them go. Not always easy to hear, this is a vital webinar for understanding the basis of how we can transcend negative emotional states.

Read more