Course Progress: Click "Mark Complete" at the end of each topic or module to track your overall course progress. Or use the button below to reset your course progress back to %0. This can be helpful if you are starting a new Delta group. This will not delete your course notes.[uo_reset_course_progress course_id="329935"]
There was a problem reporting this post.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.