I already bought this course, how do I get my discount for the virtual retreat?

We’re so glad to have you back with us on the Gene Keys journey! If you have already purchased the relevant online course from our genekeys.com shop, all you need to do is login to with the username you originally used to purchase the course.

While logged in, you can visit the “Register” page for the virtual retreat. You will see that a $100 member discount has already been applied to the product!

If you do not see this discount, please consider the following questions before contacting support

  • Do you have two or more logins to genekeys.com? Perhaps you purchase this course on a different account. If you need help consolidating your account purchases into one username please contact support.
  • Are you sharing an account with someone else? Keep in mind, our courses are designed for each user to have their own account. This allows our system to tailor the course directly to you individually. If you need support financially you can visit the Scholarships page, or if you would like to give a voucher to someone else please use our purchase for a friend option
  • Did you buy the book but not the course? The book alone does not qualify for a discount. You can read more here.

If you are still having an issue, please feel free to reach out to our support team and we will investigate your account and help get you registered.